Blairlogie Major Raffle 2018 Winners

Last night’s AGM included the drawing of the 2018 Blairlogie Major Raffle.

Congratulations to:

Mara Diop – 1st Prize 

Carol Drysdale – 2nd Prize 

Ann Eruthayaraj – 3rd Prize 

A big thank you to Access Pay for the Flight Centre Voucher donation

Solution One for the Laptop

Mr Fix-it for the Service Voucher.

Your support means a great deal to us.


Categorised in: Latest News

This post was written by Erna Scott